New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

I'm a simple woman, with old fashioned values. I'm always in a skirt & heels avg height 5-7 inches.I'm single.

I don't like rude or crass people. I'm 24/7/365 with legal name and gender markers. Anything else ask me. Just dont be shocked by my answer LOL.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Bra size38 / 85
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchIs anybody who has strong family values ! And loves family dinners
Our first dateDinner & great conversation plus coffee. I'm not upset if its a coke and two straws.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Anal beads, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Anything involving blood scat golden showers no pets or kids.
Per Dr orders. I'm not allowed to be touched below my waist in front of in back. I'm allowed to orally please my partner. And use my hands. Kissing isn't off the activities list.