New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would like to meet other CDs see how things are done. I'm also hoping to meet the right guy .This will be my first

I'm a courious BI sexual who would love to meet the right man I can explore being not only a CD bottom, but being with a guy as( his girl)or just the female role in bed for a nite. I'll serve you well ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserNo
Crossdressing experienceI've been wearing women's clothes since I was young. Always by myself .now I want to meet other CDs for ???? up tips and what ever. Need to meet a top ,nice easy going,guy new to this like me or someone with some experience ????
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aCub
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleThe Boss.